Waco Midway FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
Agriculture Science Teachers
 Makenzy Antis makenzy.antis@midwayisd.org  254-761-5650 ext 2141  High School
 Krista Burch krista.burch@midwayisd.org  254-761-5650 ext 2142  High School
Brynn Wittie   brynn.wittie@midwayisd.org 254-761-5650 ext 2143   High School
 Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@midwayisd.org
254-761-5680 ext 3408  Middle School
 Shawn Rejcek shawn.rejcek@midwayisd.org
254-761-5650 ext 2142 High School/Barn
Kelsey Wood  kelsey.wood@midwayisd.org
254-761-5650 ext 2144 High School
Beth Zuilhof
elizabeth.zuilhof@midwayisd.org 254-761-5680 ext 3305
Middle School
 Steve Seale steve.seale@midwayisd.org  254-761-5650 ext 2328 High School 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics